South Dakota's Department of Agriculture and DENR have merged.
You are viewing an archived site, please update bookmarks and visit our new website at
SOUTH DAKOTA Department of
Agriculture & Natural Resources

Protecting South Dakota's Tomorrow...Today!
Joe Foss Building
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501-3182
Contact Us  Field Offices

Solid Waste

Roberts County Landfill

Waste Management logo





Roberts County Landfill

Air photo of Roberts County landfill

Facility Operator:  Roberts County

Contact Person:  Randy Deutsch

Telephone Number:  (605) 698-7362

Site Legal Location:  Section 8, Township 125 North, Range 50 West in Roberts County

Site Address:  Not available (see map below)

Landfill Hours:  Call site for landfill schedule

Permitted Tonnage per Year:  <25,000

Acreage of Permitted Area:  238

Mailing Address:  Roberts County
                               11910 BIA 700
                               Sisseton, South Dakota  57262

E-mail:  Not available

Webpage:  Not available

DENR Contact Person:  Steve Kropp by email or call (605) 773-3153

Roberts County Landfill Location

Route map to Roberts County landfill