South Dakota's Department of Agriculture and DENR have merged.
You are viewing an archived site, please update bookmarks and visit our new website at
SOUTH DAKOTA Department of
Agriculture & Natural Resources

Protecting South Dakota's Tomorrow...Today!
Joe Foss Building
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501-3182
Contact Us  Field Offices

Surface Water

Contact Information

Kelli Buscher, Administrator ~ Surface Water Quality program administration, strategies and regulations, budgets, and grants.

Quality Management Plan

Contact information for the Surface Water Quality program can be found by group:
Water Quality Standards
Surface Water Discharge
Entire Surface Water Quality Staff

Pierre Office

Joe Foss Building
523 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD  57501-3181

Rapid City Field Office
2050 West Main St, Suite 1
Rapid City, SD  57702-2493
Vermillion Field Office

Akeley-Lawrence Science Center
414 East Clark
Vermillion, SD  57069-2390

Watertown Field Office
2001 9th Avenue SW Suite 500
Watertown, SD   57201-4038
Sioux Falls Field Office

4305 S Louise Suite 203

Sioux Falls, SD  57106