South Dakota's Department of Agriculture and DENR have merged.
You are viewing an archived site, please update bookmarks and visit our new website at
SOUTH DAKOTA Department of
Agriculture & Natural Resources

Protecting South Dakota's Tomorrow...Today!
Joe Foss Building
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501-3182
Contact Us  Field Offices

Air Quality


AQ Monitoring Sites - Union County Area


Union County #1 Site

NO (Nitric Oxide)
NO2 (Nitrogen Dioxide)
NOx (Total Nitrogen Oxides)
PM 10 Continuous
PM 2.5 Continuous
Sulfur Dioxide
Sulfur Dioxide 5-Min Max

*Click here to view data

Union Couty #1 monitoring site